Read Watch
Arms holding up gold trophyArms holding up gold trophy

E-Invoicing: How to Master Supplier Onboarding

Dates & Times

London, 05 Apr 2023 - 15:00

New York, 05 Apr 2023 - 10:00

San Francisco, 05 Apr 2023 - 07:00

New Delhi, 05 Apr 2023 - 19:30

Description

One of the critical success factors behind a winning e-invoicing campaign is how many suppliers onboard.

If suppliers delay in using your e-invoicing solution, your days of paper invoices will continue.

You are invited to join this webinar where you will hear Greg Liebe, Senior Leader in Procure to Pay at GSK talk about:


-GSK’s Global Finance Services

-How their efforts up till now have resulted in more than 650,000 e-invoices

-How and why Touchless is the main goal

-How this program connects with a larger program focusing on improving the “Customer Experience” for both the Buyer and the Supplier

-What’s really made the difference with supplier onboarding including:

  • Tips on how AP and Procurement can work together
  • How to target the “optimal” suppliers
  • How accountability works for the program

-How GSK is live in 27 countries across 1,200 suppliers


If you are embarking on an e-invoicing program or have one under way, make sure you register today.