Read Watch
Ladder to the clouds

Graphic Packaging P2P: 5 Lessons From Dropping On Prem

Dates & Times

London, 12 Oct 2022 - 16:00

New York, 12 Oct 2022 - 11:00

San Francisco, 12 Oct 2022 - 08:00

New Delhi, 12 Oct 2022 - 20:30

Description

Graphic Packaging is a veteran in shared services. Join Shared Services Director Jeana Dear, as she walks through her vision, and spells out the key learnings from moving her P2P operation from on-premise to cloud.

Jeana will:

  • Provide an overview of the shared services set up and vision
  • Share insight into KPIs, tools and practices in P2P
  • Share her experience of working with SAP S4 HANA  
  • Talk candidly about the lessons learnt from dropping on-prem and moving to cloud

Register today for this must-attend webinar.

Speakers

Jeana Dear

Jeana Dear

Director Shared Services
Susie West

Susie West

Founder & CEO