Read Watch

How Finance Can Build Resilience

Dates & Times

London, 28 Sep 2022 - 15:00

New York, 28 Sep 2022 - 10:00

San Francisco, 28 Sep 2022 - 07:00

New Delhi, 28 Sep 2022 - 19:30

Description

Register now


Organizations are pulled in multiple directions with factors including: inflation, resignations, recession, supply chain challenges, all on top of post/mid-pandemic uncertainty.


Yet some things are still clear: Agility and scalability are essential to future-proof AP and finance teams. So, what can finance and AP start doing to help build resilience in economic uncertainty?


Attend this webinar to learn:

·   What can finance do to ensure they grow in an agile and scalable way

·   What strategies are leading finance teams using to enhance control and visibility of cash flow and optimize working capital

·   How to start future-proofing finance. Learn how advanced technologies are transforming AP from a cost centre into a strategic asset.


Register for this webinar today for inspiration and insight to help navigate your AP and P2P department through challenging times.