Read Watch

6 Winning Ways to Automate Accruals in Your ERP

Dates & Times

London, 06 Dec 2022 - 20:00

New York, 06 Dec 2022 - 15:00

San Francisco, 06 Dec 2022 - 12:00

New Delhi, 07 Dec 2022 - 01:30

Description

Month-end expense accruals require real tenacity. Issues abound:

  • Internal stakeholders often need chasing
  • Preparing for audits can be tedious
  • Trusting accrual estimates based on incomplete inputs makes even the most confident accountant uncomfortable

What’s the answer?

Join this highly practical webinar where you’ll learn how LiveRamp transformed their month-end accruals in Workday. 

You will discover:

  • The 6 winning ways to automate accruals in your ERP
  • How to set your accruals process to systematically trust the estimates
  • Free up the time your junior accountants spend on the non-value adding part of accruals

 

If you are struggling with advanced accruals and bank statement GL matching, register today for this process-critical webinar.