Aligning AP and AR e-Invoicing Programs: The Critical Factors for Success Aligning AP and AR e-Invoicing Programs: The Critical Factors for Success

Aligning AP and AR e-Invoicing Programs: 7 Critical Factors for Success

Dates & Times

London, 18 Sep 2024 - 15:00

New York, 18 Sep 2024 - 10:00

San Francisco, 18 Sep 2024 - 07:00

New Delhi, 18 Sep 2024 - 19:30

Description

E-Invoicing used to be the mainstay of AP. However, with mandates coming online, most governments are now holding the Sender (AR) to account for tax compliance rather than the Buyer (AP).

This shift drives a few interesting developments.

1/ Accounts Receivable teams need to put urgency behind their e-invoicing plans like never before.

2/ It makes sense for AP and AR to combine efforts and ideally work with the same provider for both the in- and out-bound invoices.

3/ AR is now a key stakeholder in the e-invoicing conversation.

Join our webinar on September 18th where we will explore 7 Critical Success Factors to Aligning AP and AR on their mutual and individual e-invoicing journeys. We will be examining:

  • Unified e-invoicing platforms: The benefits of using a single e-invoicing platform for both inbound and outbound invoices
  • Engaging key stakeholders: Identifying and involving all the right stakeholders and understanding the unpleasant cost of getting this bit wrong
  • Keep doing business as usual: With clearance regimes mandating just enough information for tax determination purposes, how can both AR and AP sync, bridge the data gap and continue to have the same efficiency for your document transacting processes 
  • Upcoming e-invoicing and tax clearance mandates: More updates on the latest requirements and how to stay compliant

Tax compliance is now in the driver seat and heavily influences how both AR and AP choose their e-invoicing providers. This webinar is essential for professionals looking to design or develop their e-invoicing blueprint for AR and AP. Register today!

We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking 'Accept All' you consent to our use of cookies.