Read Watch
Chess board with gold pawn and black backgroundChess board with gold pawn and black background

Cash App Tool = Productivity Game Changer

Dates & Times

London, 22 Feb 2023 - 15:00

New York, 22 Feb 2023 - 10:00

San Francisco, 22 Feb 2023 - 07:00

New Delhi, 22 Feb 2023 - 20:30

Description

Register Now


A cost rationalization exercise in the treasury department at The Chef's Warehouse highlighted banking fees as a major business financial burden.

 

VP of Finance, Nelson Lopes, realized this was a perfect opportunity to shake up their Receivables process.


Working off several ERPs, with some in-house automation but mostly manual processes, the scope was big – but the gains could be huge.


Register for this compelling webinar on February 22nd at 10am EST/ 3pm UK: Cash App Tool = Productivity Game Changer


Discover how new cash app technology has:



  • Improved the migration process of new companies for this acquisition-heavy business
  • Proven its worth with a “fantastic” ROI and impressive KPIs
  • Streamlined their AR setup and freed up staff for more interesting work, thus improving talent retention
  • Been a "game changer" for productivity and capacity creation



Join us to hear the exciting journey Nelson and the team have been on, and find out how you too can discover opportunities for process excellence.


Register Now