Read Watch
Title: Everything You Need to Know About Peppol – But Were Afraid to Ask. A design showcasing a digital road with signboards pointing to various e-invoicing topics, set against a gradient sky.

Everything You Need to Know About Peppol

Dates & Times

London, 12 Dec 2023 - 15:00

New York, 12 Dec 2023 - 10:00

San Francisco, 12 Dec 2023 - 07:00

New Delhi, 12 Dec 2023 - 20:30

Description

Register now

The future of finance is digital. Paper and PDF invoices will be a thing of the past and e-invoicing is not only more efficient and secure, but it is increasingly required to do business in many countries.

If you are investing in e-invoicing or expanding your e-invoicing program, there are some important things to know about Peppol, an international e-invoicing standard with growing global importance.

Join Alex Baulf, Senior Director, Global Indirect Tax & E-Invoicing at Avalara for a webinar on as we explore:


  • Peppol’s role in the EU and beyond including Australia, NZ, Singapore, Japan
  • The role Peppol could play in France, Malaysia and UAE mandates
  • Tips to remain compliant with new e-invoicing and real-time tax reporting mandates
  • What to look for in certified and accredited Peppol providers
  • The new Peppol International Invoice (PINT) models
  • Insight into the US’s similar 4-corner “B2B Digital Highway”

Beyond the basics, this webinar will help you understand Peppol’s role in e-invoicing and what you need to know to help your business thrive and expand while navigating complex regulations globally.

Register now

Speakers

Alex Baulf,

Alex Baulf,

Global Indirect Tax & E-Invoicing, Avalara
Sarah Fane

Sarah Fane

Head of Content, sharedserviceslink
We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking 'Accept All' you consent to our use of cookies.