GBS Evolution: Navigating Digital Transformation in Invoice-to-Cash

Dates & Times

London, 07 Mar 2024 - 14:00

New York, 07 Mar 2024 - 09:00

San Francisco, 07 Mar 2024 - 06:00

New Delhi, 07 Mar 2024 - 19:30

Description

Explore the role of Global Business Services (GBS) in Invoice-to-Cash (I2C) digital transformation. Uncover trends, strategies, and practical insights to navigate the complexities of this evolution. Industry experts will share best practices, case studies, and actionable techniques, providing participants with the tools to optimize finance processes for sustained success.

Speakers

Tom Bangemann

Tom Bangemann

Industry Expert
Eric Waibel

Eric Waibel

I2C Center of Excellence, BlackLine
Greg Ambrose

Greg Ambrose

Presales I2C Consultant, BlackLine
Gwyn Roberts

Gwyn Roberts

Global Strategy - I2C, BlackLine
We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking 'Accept All' you consent to our use of cookies.