Read Watch
undefined

Is Order-to-Cash Being Left Behind?

Dates & Times

London, 14 Sep 2022 - 15:00

New York, 14 Sep 2022 - 10:00

San Francisco, 14 Sep 2022 - 07:00

New Delhi, 14 Sep 2022 - 19:30

Description

Register Now

Despite digital transformation efforts in finance, all too often order-to-cash departments still have very high levels of manual processes. Too much time is spent chasing payments and building reports, impacting cash flow and morale.

On September 14th, we will be sharing our latest research on AR and Order-to-Cash.

Register now to be the first to hear the findings. This webinar will explore:

  • The top goals of Order-to-Cash professionals for the next year
  • Which areas O2C departments should focus on to be more successful
  •  How Advanced technology tools like Artificial Intelligence are being rolled out in AR

This webinar will explore what best practice looks like for Accounts Receivable and Order-to-Cash, as well as why O2C may be left behind in the digital transformation journey – and what you can do to catch up.

Register today