Extending the Value of SAP for Streamlined Indirect Tax Functionality

Dates & Times

London, 25 Apr 2024 - 09:30

New York, 25 Apr 2024 - 04:30

San Francisco, 25 Apr 2024 - 01:30

New Delhi, 25 Apr 2024 - 14:00

Description

The complexity, and therefore the risk, associated with value-added tax (VAT) has increased for European businesses. As companies expand and grow, VAT complexity increases. With rates and requirements for reporting and remittance constantly evolving, calculating tax on every transaction across your business is almost impossible.


Join us on Thursday, April 25th for a 90-min. Virtual Masterclass as we explore the realities of indirect tax, its challenges, the indirect tax capabilities that sit on the edge of SAP capacity, and practical solutions to move forward.


Discussion points include:


  • Best-in-class options to streamline tax in your SAP ERP
  • Future-proofing your organization to meet current and future indirect tax complexity challenges
  • Building a custom in-house solution
  • The pitfalls of an in-house solution to manage complex cross-border tax scenarios


This is a cameras-on, interactive masterclass for finance and tax professionals. We kick off at 9.30am UK. Register for a place here.

We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking 'Accept All' you consent to our use of cookies.